Essential Contacts

Company

Chairwoman: Norah Casey
PA: Michelle O’Shea
NorahsOffice@harmonia.ie

CEO: Ciaran Casey

Creative Director
David Gibbons
dgibbons@harmonia.ie

Commercial Director
Rachel Supple
rsupple@harmonia.ie

Financial Controller
Regina Madden
rmadden@harmonia.ie

Circulations
Sinead Behan
sbehan@harmonia.ie

Ad Production Manager
Kelly Smith
ksmith@harmonia.ie

Irish Tatler

Editor: Shauna O’Halloran
SOHalloran@harmonia.ie

Sales Manager: Helen Carroll
hcarroll@harmonia.ie

Woman’s Way

Editor: Aine Toner
atoner@harmonia.ie

Sales Manager: Noelle Kelly
nkelly@harmonia.ie

U Magazine

Editor: Aisling O’Toole
AOToole@harmonia.ie

Sales Manager: Niamh Ryan
nryan@harmonia.ie

Food&Wine

Editor: Miriam Atkins
matkins@harmonia.ie

Sales Manager: Jill Geoghegan
jgeoghegan@harmonia.ie

Ireland of the Welcomes

Editorial Director: Carissa Casey
carissacasey@harmonia.ie

Irish Tatler Man

Editor: Alexander Fitzgerald
afitzgerald@harmonia.ie

Sales Manager: Jill Geoghegan
jgeoghegan@harmonia.ie